Reception at Brasshouse Languages at the Library of Birmingham

Opening Times

Monday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Tuesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Wednesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Thursday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Friday

Daytime: 09:00 - 16:30, Evening: 17:00 - 19:30

Saturday

Daytime: 09:00 - 13:00

Please Note:
Access to other parts of The Library of Birmingham are restricted until their official opening times. These times are available here

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 25 September
to Friday 16 December

English Courses
start Monday 11 September

Half-term
Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Christmas break
Monday 18 December - Friday 5 January


Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January
to Thursday 29 March

English Courses
start Tuesday 2 January

Half-term
Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

Easter break
Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April
End date depends upon course

Half-term
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June


English Summer Programme

Programme 1
Monday 2 July - Friday 27 July

Programme 2
Monday 30 July - Friday 24 August

Go to top