Ask a question
1000 characters left

Reception at Brasshouse Languages at the Library of Birmingham

Opening Times

Monday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Tuesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Wednesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Thursday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Friday

Daytime: 09:00 - 16:30, Evening: 17:00 - 19:30

Saturday

Daytime: 09:00 - 13:00

Please Note:
Access to other parts of The Library of Birmingham are restricted. These times are available here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Monday 13 September - Saturday 18 December 2021

Half-term
Monday 25 October - Saturday 30 October 2021

Christmas Break
Monday 20 December - Saturday 8 January 2022


Spring Term

Monday 10 January - Saturday 9 April 2022

Half-term
Monday 21 February - Saturday 26 February 2022

Easter Break
Monday 11 April - Saturday 23 April 2022


Summer Term

Monday 25 April - Saturday 16 July 2022

Half-term
Monday 30 May - Saturday 4 June 2022

Go to top