Ask a question
1000 characters left

Reception at Brasshouse Languages at the Library of Birmingham

Opening Times

Monday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Tuesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Wednesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Thursday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Friday

Daytime: 09:00 - 16:30, Evening: 17:00 - 19:30

Saturday

Daytime: 09:00 - 13:00

Please Note:
Access to other parts of The Library of Birmingham are restricted until their official opening times. These times are available here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 17 September
to Friday 21 December

English as a Foreign Language
Monday 10 September to Friday 21 December

Half-term
Monday 29 October - Saturday 3 November

Christmas break
Saturday 22 December - Friday 4 January 2019


Spring Term 2019

Saturday 5 January
to Saturday 13 April

English as a Foreign Language
Monday 7 January to Friday 12 April

Half-term
Monday 18 February - Saturday 23 February

Easter break
Monday 15 April - Saturday 27 April


Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April
End date depends upon course

English as a Foreign Language
Monday 29 April to Friday 28 June

Half-term
Monday 27 May - Saturday 1 June


 

Go to top