Ask a question
1000 characters left

Spanish

Exam dates

DELE B1: Friday 12 July 2019 – All day Cost: £135.00

DELE B2: Friday 12 July 2019 – All day Cost: £155.00

Download a DELE exam registration form EXAM REGISTRATION FORM for July 2019 available soon.

Registration deadline: Friday 24 May 2019

 


French

Exam dates

DELF B1: Thursday 06 June 2019 – All day Cost: £70.00

DELF B2: Friday 07 June 2019 – All day Cost: £80.00

DALF C1: Monday 10 June 2019 (Oral exam – time to be confirmed) and Tuesday 11 June 2019 (afternoon for the written exams) Cost: £115.00

Download a DELF/DALF exam registration form- EXAM REGISTRATION FORM for June 2019 available soon.

Registration deadline: Thursday 02 May 2019.

Results available from 8th August 2019.

 


German

Exam dates

Goethe B1: Friday 14 June 2019 – All day; Cost: £115 (Brasshouse learners); £145 (External candidates)

Goethe B2: Friday 21 June 2019 – All day; Cost: £140 (Brasshouse learners); £175 (External candidates)

Goethe C1: Friday 28 June 2019 – All day; Cost: £160 (Brasshouse learners); £195 (External candidates)

Registration deadline: Friday 03 May 2019

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Languages on Demand

Register your interest


  
Go to top